Visit us and experience the delight of our carefully crafted homes and find out more about the exciting opportunity to bespoke design your own home. His 40-yard dash time of 4.39s ranked seventh among all safeties and his 4.03s time in the three-cone drill ranked second amongst his position. GREEN BAY, Wis. – One day, a bunch of Green Bay Packers players decided to go to watch a game at Adrian Amos’ place. He was rated by Rivals.com as a three-star recruit. Mallard is at Plot 17 at Mount View, Malpas. DaShaun Amos Green Bay Packers #41 - Cornerback Born: 09/20/94; Age: 26; Height: 6'0" Weight: 193; Seasons: 2017; Team Player. [37] Head coach Matt Nagy elected to retain defensive coordinator Vic Fangio and also retained Amos and Eddie Jackson as the starting safety tandem. With an area of 796 sq m / 8,568 sq ft, Horseman's House on Plot 22 is a generously proportioned building plot in a prime location within an exclusive new residential development. He recorded seven tackles and an interception. Damit Verizon Media und unsere Partner Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten können, wählen Sie bitte 'Ich stimme zu.' CFL announces plans to unite fans for Grey Cup week, Braley symbolized the past 30 years of the CFL, Many questions but few answers on a 2021 CFL season, DaShaun Amos Make your next move into the stunning Cheshire countryside with a beautifully built home from Orchard House. In 17 games for the Stampeders last season, the 25-year-old Amos finished with 42 tackles and five interceptions. In week 1 against his former team, the Chicago Bears, Amos made his debut for the Packers. As a junior in 2013, Amos again started all 12 games, splitting time between cornerback and safety. • DETACHED FAMILY HOUSE WITH SEPARATE DOUBLE GARAGE. [8] He also finished in the top twenty among safeties at the combine in the 20-yard short shuttle and the 60-yard shuttle. , Calgary Stampeders. Pro Football Focus gave Amos a grade of 92.3 through the first twelve games, which made him second amongst all safeties behind the Minnesota Vikings' safety Harrison Smith who was graded 94.2. Adrian Amos signed a 4 year, $36,000,000 contract with the Green Bay Packers, including a $11,000,000 signing bonus, $12,000,000 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $9,000,000. Amos was on the field more than any Packers' defensive player in the regular season -- for 1,036 of a possible 1,040 plays. [9], Amos was selected by the Aviators of The Spring League during its player selection draft on October 12, 2020. • 3 BEDROOMS [40], On March 14, 2019, Amos signed a four-year, $37 million contract with the Green Bay Packers. On November 4, 2018, Amos recorded seven combined tackles, a season-high three pass deflections, one sack, and intercepted a pass by Bills’ quarterback Nathan Peterman during a 41–9 win at the Buffalo Bills in Week 9. To find out more details about our Design & Build options, please use the link below: Click Here for Design & Build Information. [2][3] He played in all four pre-season games for the Giants, but was released with the final roster cuts on September 2, 2017. Amos started the Chicago Bears' season-opener against the Houston Texans and made five solo tackles during their 23–14 loss. Nov. 26, 2017 12:38 PM PT 1:38 PM MT 2:38 PM CT 3:38 PM ET 20:38 GMT 4:38 1:38 PM MST 3:38 PM EST 2:38 PM CT 0:38 UAE (+1) 15:38 ET NaN: - Amos suffered a hamstring injury Sunday against the Eagles. I think the secret is having two guys with the name surname give power to one another. • 2,798 Sq Ft, • SEMI-DETACHED FAMILY HOUSE WITH OFF-STREET PARKING. #CFL #NFL #Stamps #Packers. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. [17] The following game, he collected a season-high nine combined tackles in a 17–13 victory over the Packers on Thursday Night Football. On March 19, 2015, Amos opted to participate at Penn State's pro day, along with Mike Hull, Donovan Smith, Jesse James, Sam Ficken, Miles Dieffenbach, Deion Barnes, and three other teammates. Yes i know they arent actually brothers. A member of the 2012 recruiting class, Amos redshirted his first season at ECU. Amos attended Calvert Hall College High School in Towson, Maryland. Amos was signed as an undrafted free agent by the New York Giants of the National Football League (NFL) on May 3, 2017. [39] Amos started in all 16 games in 2018 and recorded 73 combined tackles (59 solo), nine passes defended, two interceptions, two sacks, and one fumble recovery. [42] In Week 14 against the Washington Redskins, Amos recorded seven combined tackles, two pass deflections, sacked and intercepted a pass thrown by quarterback Dwayne Haskins during the 20–15 win. ... "It takes a toll on people," Packers safety Adrian Amos said of his family's experience with Alzheimer's disease, first … A member of the 2012 recruiting class, Amos redshirted his first season at ECU. Amos played two regular-season games for the Grey Cup champions in 2018 and spent the bulk of the year on their version of the practice squad. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on DaShaun Amos of the Green Bay Packers ... Adrian Amos. [43], In Week 7 against the Houston Texans, Amos recorded his first sack of the season on Deshaun Watson and later recovered a fumble lost by David Johnson late in the fourth quarter to seal a 35–20 Packers' win. Amos was the last to find out. Acme … Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about cornerback dashaun amos brothers. On January 1, 2018, the Chicago Bears announced their decision to fire head coach John Fox after the Bears finished fourth in the NFC North with a 5–11 record. Whether you are looking for a men's, women's or youth Adrian Amos jersey, you can find what you want and have it shipped for a low flat rate from the Packers Store. We have the Smith bros, now we have the Amos bros, Should be an interesting factor to the team, he is pretty impressive for how much he did with the Stampeders, I’m excited to see how well he does next season. DaShaun Amos (born September 20, 1994) is an American football cornerback for the Aviators of The Spring League. History suggested that wouldn't happen -- Za'Darius Smith had missed only six games in his first four NFL seasons, Amos sat out just four and Preston Smith never skipped one -- but even that was no guarantee. [6] In his first full CFL season, he was named a West Division All-Star. • 5 or 6 BEDROOMS Packers now have the Smith Bros and the Amos bros. As a senior, he again started all 13 games, recording 42 tackles and three interceptions. [3][4][5], On November 10, 2014, the Senior Bowl announced that Amos had accepted their invitation to play in the 2015 Senior Bowl. Sie können Ihre Einstellungen jederzeit ändern. Beautifully designed homes built from the highest quality materials combined with our trademark high standards to give you an unforgettable home. [23] He was named the starting free safety to begin the 2016 season, opposite strong safety Harold Jones-Quartey.[24]. On January 4, 2018, Pro Football Focus named their 2017 All-Pro team, with Amos entered at safety along with Smith. • 4 BEDROOMS Amos's interception sealed a Packers victory. [13] He was the eighth safety selected during the draft in 2016 and only one of three Penn State players drafted in 2016, along with Donovan Smith (second round, 34th overall) and Jesse James (fifth round, 160th overall).